2014 Drive Fore Hope Winner… Was it You?

 In Events

We would like to create a memorial plaque to commemorate the annual winners of the Drive Fore Hope charity golf scramble… there’s only problem… we have no idea who won the tournament in 2014!

Below is a list of the yearly tournament champions as well as a gallery of photos of the teams who played in the 2014 event.

Yearly Drive Fore Hope Tournament Champions
2012: Rod Cheney, Chad Smith, Brian Huffman
2013: Joe Rodriguez, Moses Rodriguez, Dave Sauber & Brian Stuckey
2014: Unknown?
2015: Justin Thompson, Rod Cheney, Scott Rychener & Chad Smith
2016: Wade Wheeler, Chad Penrod, Paul Jemison, Tyson Langenderfer
2017: Clark Carroll, Dave Gerken, Doug Shaw, and Chad Penrod
2018: Clark Carroll, Dave Gerken, Doug Shaw, and Chad Penrod

Did your team finish with the low score in 2014 and take home brand new drivers?

Can you help us figure out who won the 2014 Drive Fore Hope charity golf scramble? Was it you?

If you know who won and can help us solve this mystery, please contact Matt at 419.335.7272 ext. 201 or via email at mattr@sarasgarden.org.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

<p style="text-align: justify;">If you have any questions or would like to receive any additional information on our Sara’s Garden here at Sara's Garden, please feel free to contact us. We would love to address any questions you may have.</p>

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search